2022-2023 Board of Directors:

Website links below open in a new window.

Jim Bell, Chair

NYS Senate

Benny Thottam, Vice Chair

NYC Fire Department

Sarah Knapp, Treasurer 
Spruce Technology

Greg Nellis, Secretary

Terri Crowley

Office of the NY State Comptroller

Eusebio Formoso

The City University of New York - CUNY

Moses Kamya, PhD

NYS Office of General Services

Jennifer Lorenz

NYS Office of Information Technology Services

Bill Newman, NYC ITCR Chair
Tenable Public Sector

Duffy Newman, NYS ITCR Chair


Peter Reddy
NYC Financial Information Services Agency